Our Leaders

The staff at Restorative Partners serves people impacted by crime with a continuum of services and programs designed to meet their multiple needs.

Sister Theresa Harpin

Executive Director

(805) 242-1272 EXT 164
Hilary Campbell

Administrative Coordinator

(805) 242-1272 EXT 162
Sister Milda Avila

In-Custody Jail Chaplain

(805) 242-1272 EXT 168
Brandee Brown-Puett

Operations Director

(805) 242-1272 EXT 163
Ginny Jenkins

In-Custody Programs Coordinator

(805) 242-1272 EXT 166
Patty Schudlich

Hope Housing Coordinator

(805) 242-1272 EXT 179
Vivien Devaney-Frice

In-Custody & Re-Entry Programs Director

(805) 242-1272 EXT 178
Julia Collins

Housing and Treatment Director

(805) 242-1272 EXT 171
Alexis Chang

Volunteer Services Coordinator

(805) 242-1272 EXT 165
Luis Venegas

Reentry Programs Coordinator

(805) 242-1272 EXT 165
Alexis Master

Housing Administrative Coordinator

(805) 242-1272 EXT 176
Gus Chavez

Bilingual A.O.D. Counselor

(805) 242-1272 EXT 175
Joni Martinez

Finance and Employee Compensation Manager

(805) 242-1272 EXT 177
Jessica Bimstein

Reentry Mentorship Coordinator

(805) 242-1272 EXT 170
Arthur Groneman

System Navigator

(805) 242-1272 EXT 172
Board of Directors
Mark Connely


Attorney at Hall, Hieatt & Connely, LLP

Sister Barbara Anne Stowasser


Trustee at Mt. St. Mary's University

Ryan Olson

Board Member

Certified Financial Planner

Saro Rizzo

Board Member

Attorney at Law

Jennifer Adams

Board Member

Executive Director at Stand Strong

Peter Aijian

Board Member

Retired Physician

Gary Joralemon

Board Member

Retired Deputy Chief at SLO Probation Dept.

LaDell Erby

Board Member

QA Engineer, DJ & MC

Susan Poteet

Board Member

Community Leader & Volunteer

Sister Theresa Harpin

Executive Director

Restorative Partners